• Sun, Mar 28
    Markt, Arnhem, Netherlands
    Mar 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Markt, Arnhem, Netherlands
  • Mon, Apr 05
    Vismarkt, Groningen, Nederland
    Apr 05, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Vismarkt, Groningen, Nederland
  • Sun, May 02
    Kelfkensbos 59, 6511 TB Nijmegen, Netherlands
    May 02, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Kelfkensbos 59, 6511 TB Nijmegen, Netherlands
  • Sun, May 16
    Laarstraat, 7201 Zutphen, Netherlands
    May 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Laarstraat, 7201 Zutphen, Netherlands
  • Mon, May 24
    Markt, Arnhem, Netherlands
    May 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Markt, Arnhem, Netherlands
  • Sun, May 30
    Vismarkt, Groningen, Nederland
    May 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Vismarkt, Groningen, Nederland
  • Sat, Jun 12
    Museum 't Oude Slot
    Jun 12, 11:00 AM – Jun 13, 5:00 PM
    Museum 't Oude Slot, Hemelrijken 6, 5502 HM Veldhoven, Netherlands
  • Sun, Jun 27
    Vismarkt, Groningen, Nederland
    Jun 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Vismarkt, Groningen, Nederland
  • Sun, Jul 04
    Worpplantsoen
    Jul 04, 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Worpplantsoen, 7419 Deventer, Netherlands
  • Sat, Jul 10
    Park de Wezenlanden
    Jul 10, 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Park de Wezenlanden, 8012 Zwolle, Netherlands
  • Sun, Jul 18
    Markt, Arnhem, Netherlands
    Jul 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Markt, Arnhem, Netherlands
  • Sun, Jul 25
    Vismarkt, Groningen, Nederland
    Jul 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Vismarkt, Groningen, Nederland
  • Sun, Sep 19
    Markt, Arnhem, Netherlands
    Sep 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Markt, Arnhem, Netherlands
  • Sat, Sep 25
    Museum 't Oude Slot
    Sep 25, 11:00 AM – Sep 26, 5:00 PM
    Museum 't Oude Slot, Hemelrijken 6, 5502 HM Veldhoven, Netherlands
  • Sun, Oct 03
    Vismarkt, Groningen, Nederland
    Oct 03, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Vismarkt, Groningen, Nederland
  • Sun, Oct 24
    Laarstraat, 7201 Zutphen, Netherlands
    Oct 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Laarstraat, 7201 Zutphen, Netherlands
  • Sun, Nov 21
    Markt, Arnhem, Netherlands
    Nov 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Markt, Arnhem, Netherlands
  • Sun, Dec 12
    Laarstraat, 7201 Zutphen, Netherlands
    Dec 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Laarstraat, 7201 Zutphen, Netherlands

Wil je deelnemen aan een Zeldzaam Mooi Markt, Evenement of Festival? Schrijf je online in via het menu deelnemen.

© 2010 - 2021 Zeldzaam Mooi | KvK 60857102 | BTW NL001645777B77  | info@zeldzaammooi.com